Skip to main content

Planbook

Planbook

     Planbook is a new feature we will be using this school year. It allows students and parents to view teacher's lessons online. A Planbook link has been added to the Quick Links. Just click on the link and it will take you directly to the Planbook Website. When you are on the Planbook homepage make sure you click on student view. Then type in the teacher's email and the correct password. 

 

 

Password for Woonsocket Teacher's-- woonsocket    Password for shared staff with Sanborn Central--- scw

 

 

https://www.planbook.com/  

 

 

Elementary Teachers 

 

                       Kindergarten                       

Kylie Pauly

kylie.pauly@k12.sd.us

1st Grade

Kacee Polly

Kacee.polly@k12.sd.us

 

2nd Grade

Kayla Vetter

kayla.vetter@k12.sd.us

3rd Grade

Jessica Bruce

jessica.m.bruce@k12.sd.us

 

4th Grade

Bailey Deinert

bailey.deniert@k12.sd.us

 

5th Grade

Sarah Jensen

sarah.jensen@k12.sd.us

 

 

6th Grade

Matt Henriksen

matt.henricksen@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

High School/Middle School Teachers 

 

Mitch Korbel

Science

mitchell.korbel@k12.sd.us

 

Danielle DeGreef

Language Arts

danielle.degreef@k12.sd.us

 

Dayna Rodriguez

Mathematics

dayna.rodriguez@k12.sd.us

 

   Russell Garry

Band

russell.gary@k12.sd.us

 

Jessica Ronning

Ag./FFA

jessica.ronning@k12.sd.us

 

Darin Schmiedt

Industrial Tech

darin.schmiedt@k12.sd.us

 

Bev Dunn

Librarian

bev.dunn@k12.sd.us

 

 

Emily Henriksen

History

emily.henriksen@k12.sd.us

 

Armando Rodriguez

Comp/PE

benito.rodriguez@k12.sd.us

 

Charley Larson

MS Comp/English/Science

charley.larson@k12.sd.us