Skip to main content

Staff

Administration    
Rod Weber   Supt/HS Principal/AD  rod.weber@k12.sd.us
Chris Selland   Business Manager cselland@santel.net
     
Head Teacher    
Sarah Jensen  Head Teacher/First Grade Sarah.Jensen@k12.sd.us
     
Dean of Students    
Jason Bruce Title 1/Dean of Students Jason.Bruce@k12.sd.us
     
Elementary Faculty    
Kylie Pauly  Kindergarten            Kylie.Pauly@k12.sd.us
Kacee Polly First Grade Kacee.Polly@k12.sd.us
Kayla Vetter Second Grade kayla.vetter@k12.sd.us
Jessica Bruce  Third Grade jessica.m.bruce@k12.sd.us
Bailey Moody Fourth Grade  Bailey.Moody@k12.sd.us
Sarah Jensen Fifth Grade  sarah.jensen@k12.sd.us
Matt Henriksen Sixth Grade Matt.Henriksen@k12.sd.us
Karen Jackson  Pre-School Karen.Jackson@k12.sd.us
     
High School Faculty    
Mitch Korbel  Science Mitchell.Korbel@k12.sd.us
Danielle DeGreef Language Arts danielle.degreef@k12.sd.us
Rick Olsen  Tech. Coord. Rick.Olsen@k12.sd.us
Dayna Rodriguez  Mathematics Dayna.Rodriguez@k12.sd.us
Armando Rodriguez Comp/PE Benito.Rodriguez@k12.sd.us
Emily Henriksen  History Emily.Henriksen@k12.sd.us
Russell Garry Band russell.garry@k12.sd.us
Jenny Easton  Music Jenny.Easton@k12.sd.us
Todd Welch Ag. todd.welch@k12.sd.us
Darin Schmiedt Industrial Tech Darin.Schmiedt@k12.sd.us
Charley Larson  7th Gr./El. Comp Charley.Larson@k12.sd.us
Tate Deinert Elem/JH Math Tate.Deinert@k12.sd.us
Special Services Staff    
Rebecca Potrament El. SPED Rebecca.Potrament@k12.sd.us
Vicki Harmdierks Instruction Coach Vicki.Harmdierks@k12.sd.us
Kelly McClane              Speech Clinician kelly.mcclane@k12.sd.us
Jason Bruce Title I Jason.Bruce@k12.sd.us
Shelley Schlicht SPED Shelley.Schlicht@k12.sd.us
Mica Foxley Counselor Mica.Foxley@k12.sd.us
Bev Dunn Librarian Bev.Dunn@k12.sd.us
Classified Staff    
Julie Bebout Head Cook Julie.Bebout@k12.sd.us
Trent Clayton Head Custodian tremel.kids@live.com
Patty Anderson Part time Custodian  
Jennifer Goergen  Assistant Cook Jennifer.Goergen@k12.sd.us
Jessica Anderson SPED Aide Jessica.Anderson@k12.sd.us
Tracey Steel SPED Aide tracey.steele@k12.sd.us
Carrie Fry SPED Aide Carrie.Fry@k12.sd.us
Alecia Schley SPED Aide Alecia.Schley@k12.sd.us
Crystal Lammey  SPED Aide Crystal.Lammey@k12.sd.us
Andrea Baysinger Part Time Title Aide andrea.baysinger@k12.sd.us
Luci Grassel Admin Asst. Luci.Grassel@k12.sd.us